This site uses cookies. Click here to read our privacy/cookie policy and learn how we use cookies and the steps we take to protect your privacy. Hide this message

Your Search Results

News Item: {{row.NewsItem}}

{{row.NewsDescription | htmlToPlaintext | curlybrackets | limitTo: 300}}...

Magnifying glass

{{message}}Search results

Magnifying glass
photographic view of the village

Councillors

Councillor member image Diane Bratt (Chairman of the Parish Council)
diane.bratt@adderburypc.co.uk
01295 810212
READ MORE
Councillor member image Martin Rye (Chairman of the Staffing & Environment Cttees)
martin.rye@adderburypc.co.uk
01295 810874
READ MORE
Councillor member image Garrad Millier (Vice-Chairman of the Environment Committee)
garrad.millier@adderburypc.co.uk
07899334555
READ MORE
Councillor member image Keith Mitchell (Vice-Chairman of the Parish Council)
keith.mitchell@adderburypc.co.uk
01295 811257
READ MORE
Councillor member image Steven Cox
steven.cox@adderburypc.co.uk
01295 811075
READ MORE
Councillor member image Rod Head
rod.head@adderburypc.co.uk
01295 810348
READ MORE
Councillor member image Sue Jelfs
sue.jelfs@adderburypc.co.uk
01295 810829
READ MORE
Councillor member image Ann Lyons
ann.lyons@adderburypc.co.uk
01295 810197
READ MORE
Councillor member image Andy Millard
andy.millard@adderburypc.co.uk
01295 810876
READ MORE
Councillor member image Laura Walker
laura.walker@adderburypc.co.uk
07595 632234
READ MORE
All material copyright Adderbury Parish Council 2019. Website by Pixel Concepts